Board Member List
Contact Us, preferably by email first

BIW EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018-2019

President
Brittney Strickland – Clariant

630.728.1587


Vice-President
Margarita Gomez-Nadin – Vantage Group

margarita.gomez-nadin@vantagegroup.com

562.556.5991


Secretary
Amalia Gonzalez – JJX Packaging
amalia8gonzalez@gmail.com
805.312.2533


Treasurer

Lynn D. Ludlam – Inspired Science in Spas
lynndludlam@aol.com
760.402.4202


Assistant Treasurer

Yi Hsin Chang - Global Ingredient Solutions

ychang@ingsolutions.com

714.393.1082


BIW BOARD MEMBER CHAIRS 2017-2018

AV/Equipment Co-Chairs
Jerry Whittemore – Juniper Labs
jerry@juniper-lab.com
310.936.6473

Sean Scruton – Liquid Technologies
seans@liquidtek.com
310.738.8996

Design & Printing Chair
Rodney Erranova – Creative Solutions
rode155@gmail.com
805.207.4404

Employment Chair & Speaker Co-Chair
Toni Abbruzzese – Inventive Product Group
toni@inventiveproductgroup.com
949.394.0907

Special Events Chair
Dustin Cash - SOS Beauty
dustin@sosbty.com

818.606.5963

House Chair
Angela Nice – Nice Skin Beverly Hills
contactAngelanice@hotmail.com
310.625.6925

Legal & Regulatory Chair
Ronie Schmelz, Attorney – Tucker Ellis LLP
ronie.schmelz@tuckerellis.com
213.430.3375

Membership Co-Chairs
Christina Hernandez – Wasatch Labs
chernandez@wasatchlabs.com
661.678.3575

Ken Collins – Adcraft Labels
Ken@iadcraftlabels.com
714.904.4813

Nathalie Schlemer – 1972
nathalieschlemer@gmail.com

310.748.4008

PR Chair
Carol Alcorn – Cosmetic Group
carol.alcorn@gmail.com
818.326.8036

Raffles, Favors & Gift Baskets
Catherine Hoang – Catalyst Technologies, Inc.
choang@cattech.com
949.331.8214

Registration & Name Tag Co-Chairs
Sean Scruton – Liquid Technologies
seans@liquidtek.com
310.738.8996

Jackie Sirois – Adamson Analytical Laboratories
jackie.sirois@tentamus.com
951.733.7354

Social Media Chair
Elizabeth Ten Houten – Beauty Rich Skincare
elizabeth@beautyrichskincare.com
310.770.9347

Speaker Chair
Florence Nacino – VML Cosmetics Inc.
fnacino@vmlcosmetics.com
909.437.8608

Sponsor Co-Chairs
Bill Doughty – WHD
smells4you@.com
310.780.2450

Guy Langer – The Qumulus Group
guy@qumulusgroup.com
818.606.7060

Volunteers & Event Support
Matt Driver – Lincoln Fine Ingredients
mdriver@lincolnfineingredients.com
630.728.1587

Web Communication & Development
Eric Light – Aroma Naturals
eric@aromanaturals.com
949.263.1400


BIW ADVISORS

Past President 2017-18 & Advisor to the Board

Margarita Gomez-Nadin – Advantage Group
margarita.gomez-nadin@vantagegroup.com
562.556.5991


BIW BOARD SUPPORT

Photography
Dan Taconelli – Lightsource Vision
dan@lightsourcevision.com
310.560.3599

Design & Image Support
Ping Li – Ping Li Design
pingli@pinglidesign.com
818.433.7709

 

 
© Beauty Industry West


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software