Board Member List
Contact Us, preferably by email first

BIW EXECUTIVE BOARD 2017-2018

President
Margarita Gomez-Nadin – Norman Fox
mgomez-nadin@norfoxchem.com
562.712.5736

Vice President
Carol Alcorn – Aware Products
carol.alcorn@gmail.com
818.326.8036

Secretary
Eve Tousignant – PakLab
etousignant@paklab.com
949.371.3546

Treasurer
Lynn D. Ludlam – Inspired Science in Spas
lynndludlam@aol.com
760.402.4202


BIW BOARD MEMBER CHAIRS 2017-2018

AV/Equipment Chair
Jerry Whittemore – Juniper Labs
jerry@juniper-lab.com
310.936.6473

Design & Printing Chair
Rodney Erranova – Creative Solutions
rode155@gmail.com
805.207.4404

Employment Chair
Toni Abbruzzese – Inventive Product Group
toni@inventiveproductgroup.com
949.394.0907

Events & Special Projects Chair
Kym Wechsler – Calm and Scents
kpotion@msn.com
818.606.5963

With support from:

Jackie Sirois – Accu BioChem Labs
jackie@accubclabs.com
818.547.3221

House Chair
Lisa Reinhardt – Control Corrective Skincare
rhineinstitute@gmail.com
626.222.9814

Legal & Regulatory Chair
Ronie Schmelz, Attorney – Tucker Ellis LLP
ronie.schmelz@tuckerellis.com
213.430.3375

Membership Co-Chairs
Christina Hernandez – Wasatch Product Development Labs, LLC
chernandez@wasatchlabs.com
661.678.3575

Yi Hsin Chang – Global Ingredient Solutions
ychang@ingsolutions.com
714.393.1082

PR Chair
Maria Reighard – Fusion Packaging
mreighard@fusionpkg.com
619.504.6000

Raffles, Favors & Gift Baskets Co-Chairs
Catherine Hoang – HORN
choang@ethorn.com
949.331.8214

Kandarpa McGinty – Ross Organic
kmcginty@rossorg.com
951.660.9785

Registration & Name Tag Chair
Sean Scruton – Liquid Technologies
seans@liquidtek.com
310.738.8996

With support from:

Amalia Gonzalez – JJX Packaging
amalia@jjxpackaging.com
805.312.2533

Brittney Strickland – Clariant
brittney.strickland@clariant.com
630.728.1587

Jackie Sirois – Accu BioChem Labs
jackie@accubclabs.com
818.547.3221

Social Media Chair
Elizabeth TenHouten – Beauty Rich Skincare
elizabeth@beautyrichskincare.com
310.770.9347

Speaker & Awards Co-Chairs
Florence Nacino – V Cosmetics Inc.
fnacino@vmlcosmetics.com
909.437.8608

Guy Langer – The Qumulus Group
guylanger@aol.com
818.606.7060

Sponsor Co-Chairs
Bill Doughty – Ascent Aromatics
bdoughty@ascentaromaticsinc.com
310.780.2450

Guy Langer – The Qumulus Group
guylanger@aol.com
818.606.7060

Volunteers & Event Support
Brittney Strickland – Clariant
brittney.strickland@clariant.com
630.728.1587

Web Communication & Development
Eric Light – Aroma Naturals
eric@aromanaturals.com
949.263.1400


BIW ADVISORS

Past President 2016-17 & Advisor to the Board
Eve Tousignant – PakLab
etousignant@paklab.com
949.371.3546

Founding Member & Advisor to the Board
Lynn Ludlam – Inspired Science in Spas
lynndludlam@aol.com
760.402.4202


BIW BOARD SUPPORT

Photography
Dan Taconelli – Lightsource Vision
dan@lightsourcevision.com
310.560.3599

Design & Image Support
Ping Li – Ping Li Design
pingli@pinglidesign.com
818.433.7709


© Beauty Industry West 2017 - updated 8/15/17


 

 
© Beauty Industry West


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software