Board Member List  2015- Contact Us – preferably by email first

EXECUTIVE BOARD 2016

President
Eve Tousignant - Pak Lab
etousignant@paklab.com
949.371.3546

Vice-President
Eric Light – Aroma Naturals
eric@aromanaturals.com
949.263.1400

Secretary
Toni Abbruzzese – Inventive Product Grp
toni@inventiveproductgroup.com
949.394.0907 

Treasurer
Jason Carmichael – Inventive Product Grp
jason@inventiveproductgroup.com
949.295.5514

BOARD MEMBER CHAIRS 2016-17

AV/Equipment Chair
Don Frey - Jafra Cosmetics
don_frey@jafra.com
310.801.8200

with support from

Jerry Whittemore – Juniper Labs
jerry@juniper-lab.com
310.936.6473

Awards Chair
Margarita Gomez-Nadin – Norman Fox
mgomez-nadin@norfoxchem.com
562.556.5991

Design & Printing Chair
Rodney Erranova – Creative Solutions
Rode155@gmail.com
805.207.4404

Employment Chair
Toni Abbruzzese- Inventive Product Group
toni@inventiveproductgroup.com
949.394.0907

 

Events & Special Projects Co-Chairs
Kym Wechsler - Calm and Scents
kpotion@msn.com
818.606.5963

Chris Rowland - Product Dev. Consultant
chriscrowland@mac.com
323.251.6066

with  support from

Don Frey - Jafra Cosmetics
don_frey@jafra.com
310.801.8200


House Chair  Oct 2016
Lisa Reinhardt - Control Corrective Skincare
rhineinstitute@gmail.com
626.222.9814

Legal & Regulatory Chair
Ronie Schmelz, Attny - Tucker Ellis LLP
ronie.schmelz@tuckerellis.com
213.430.3375

 

Membership Chair
Christina Hernandez - Active Concepts, LLC
Chernandez@activeconceptsllc.com
661.388.6373

with support from

Yi Hsin Chang - Global Ingredient Solutions
ychang@ingsolutions.com
714.393.1082 and

Carol Alcorn - Aware Products
calcorn@awareproducts.com
818.326.8036


Raffles, Favors & Gift Baskets
Kandarpa McGinty - Ross Organic
mcginty.kc@gmail.com
951.660.9785


Registration & Name Tag Chair
Margarita Gomez-Nadin - Norman Fox
mgomez-nadin@norfoxchem.com
562.556.5991


Social Media Chair
Elizabeth TenHouten – Beauty Rich Skincare
elizabeth@beautyrichskincare.com
310.770.9347

 

Speaker Chair
Lynn Ludlam - Inspired Science in Spas
lynndludlam@aol.com
760.402.4202 

with support from

Florence Nacino - Oye Inc.
fnacino@oyeinc.com 
909.437.8608


Sponsor Chair
Bill Doughty - Ascent Aromatics Inc. 
smells4you@earthlink.net 
310.780.2450

with support from

Guy Langer - The Qumulus Group 
guylanger@aol.com
818.606.7060


Symposium Chair  2017
Rebecca Gadberry (Hiatus 2016-17)
Rebeccagad71954@gmail.com
714.642.1463


Volunteers & Event Support
Julia Velasco - Tranquil Moments
tranquilmomentssd@yahoo.com
619.430.0452


Web Communication & Web Development
Lisa Reinhardt - Control Corrective Skincare
rhineinstitute@gmail.com
626.222.9814


PR and Outreach Chair  (Vacant)


Former House Chair  Jan – Oct 2016
Anouchka Ferrer - (Moved/Resigned Oct 2016)
Anouchka.skincare@gmail.com
818.259.7400



BIW ADVISORS

Past President 2015-16 - Advisor to the Board
Don  Frey - Jafra Cosmetics
don_frey@jafra.com
310.801.8200


BIW BOARD SUPPORT

Photography
Dan Taconelli - Lightsource Vision
dan@lightsourcevision.com
949.206.9888


Photography, Design & Image Support
Ping Li - Ping Li Design
pingli@pinglidesign.com
818.433.7709





 

 
© Beauty Industry West


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software